Mitarbeiterverzeichnis

Lehrstuhlleitung

Emeritus

Honorarprofessor

Lehrbeauftragte

Sekretariat

Portrait
Andrea Baur
baur@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 15807
kein Bild
Kornelia Güth
gueth@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 15034
kein Bild
Robert Rauschmayer
rauschmayer@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 15043

Oberingenieure (i. R.)

Portrait
Dr.-Ing. Peter Oster
oster@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 15810

Leitungskreis

Portrait
Dr.-Ing. Michael Hein
hein@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 15116
Portrait
Dr.-Ing. Thomas Lohner
lohner@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 15122
Portrait
Dr.-Ing. Michael Otto
otto@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 15823
Portrait
Dr.-Ing. Hermann Pflaum
pflaum@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 15812
Portrait
Dr.-Ing. Thomas Tobie
tobie@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 15830

Teamleiter

Portrait
M.Sc. Daniel Fuchs
fuchs@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 15234
Portrait
M.Sc. Josef Pellkofer
pellkofer@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 15869
Portrait
M.Sc. Martin Sedlmair
sedlmair@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 15819
Portrait
M.Sc. Uwe Weinberger
weinberger@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 15774

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Portrait
M.Sc. Niklas Blech
blech@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 55227
Portrait
M.Sc. Holger Cermak
cermak@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 15703
Portrait
Dipl.-Ing. Rui Dai
dai@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 15776
Portrait
M.Sc. Martin Ebner
ebner@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 15817
Portrait
M.Sc. Andreas Fingerle
fingerle@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 15837
Portrait
M.Sc. Marius Fürst
fuerst@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 55228
Portrait
M.Sc. Michael Geitner
geitner@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 15801
Portrait
M.Sc. Joshua Götz
goetz@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 15702
Portrait
M.Sc. Daniel Grötsch
groetsch@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 15704
Portrait
M.Sc. Michael Hofer
hofer@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 55220
Portrait
M.Sc. Dominik Kratzer
kratzer@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 15778
Portrait
M.Sc. Stefan Landler
landler@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 55223
Portrait
M.Sc. Hua Liu
liu@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 15035
Portrait
M.Sc. Enzo Maier
e.maier@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 15829
Portrait
Marco Mileti
mileti@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 15844
Portrait
M.Sc. Bernd Morhard
morhard@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 55196
Portrait
M.Sc. Daniel Müller
mueller@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 15118
Portrait
M.Sc. Philipp Norgauer
norgauer@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 15840
Portrait
M.Sc. Tobias Paucker
paucker@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 15834
Portrait
M.Sc. Markus Rothemund
rothemund@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 55221
Portrait
M.Sc. Philipp Roth
roth@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 15822
Portrait
M.Sc. Nadine Sagraloff
sagraloff@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 15820
Portrait
M.Sc. Thomas Schneider
schneider@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 15832
Portrait
M.Sc. Stefan Sendlbeck
sendlbeck@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 15876
Portrait
M.Sc. Sebastian Sepp
sepp@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 15119
Portrait
M.Sc. André Sitzmann
sitzmann@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 15843
Portrait
M.Sc. Patrick Strobl
strobl@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 55194
Portrait
Marko Tosic
tosic@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +38268890443
Portrait
M.Sc. Daniel Vietze
vietze@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 55224
Portrait
M.Sc. Christian Weber
c.weber@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 16562
Portrait
M.Sc. Mustafa Yilmaz
yilmaz@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 15811
Portrait
M.Sc. Marvin Zander
zander@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 55197

Technische Leitung Garching

Portrait
Reiner Duschek
duschek@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 15886

Werkstatt/Prüffeld

Portrait
Richard Brandoni
brandoni@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 15864
kein Bild
Franz Hofmann
hofmann@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 15847
kein Bild
Robert Kiermeier
kiermeier@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 15861
kein Bild
Harald Mayr
h.mayr@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 15847
kein Bild
Markus Pflügler
pfluegler@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 15846
Portrait
Heiko Preuß
preuss@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 15861
kein Bild
Thomas Rath
rath@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 15847
Portrait
Christian Weber
weber@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 15861
kein Bild
Klaus Peter Winkler
winkler@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 15847

Labor

kein Bild
Marco Breidinger
breidinger@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 15833
Portrait
Ingeborg Brodschelm
brodschelm@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 15818
kein Bild
Wilma Leykamm
leykamm@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 15831

E-Labor

kein Bild
Ralf Kiepfer
kiepfer@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 15849
Portrait
Christopher Neufeld
neufeld@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 15821
kein Bild
Josef Pöllner
poellner@fzg.mw.tum.de
Tel.: +49 (89) 289 - 15850